Reviews for MINT dentistry | Waxahachie

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can be clear about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Waxahachie, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter144 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

My experience today was superb! From the receptionist to the hygienist aid (Michelle) to the Dentist:’Lesia Robotham. Michelle made me feel so relaxed and cared for during my procedure today. Although it was only an extraction, I was apprehensive because it was my first time getting work done at MINT DENTISTRY. I’m proud to say their customer service has made me a satisfied patient. I will request Michelle always due to her personal care. This type of service is needed during these uncertain times we are living in. They took every precaution to keep everyone safe with wearing masks and the washing of hands consistently. I am a satisfied patient! The ad on K-104.5 is REAL! Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Thank you Michelle / Cordelle and Dr. Reed !! They were so professional and kind .. Much needed when you are there to be taken care of . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Michelle is so awesome!👏🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Cordell Griffin at Mint-waxahachie was AWESOME!! Recommend him to EVERYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Absolutely wonderful! Best dentist in Waxahachie. I’ve never felt more at home at a dentist office! Everyone was so amazing! I won’t be going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I drive an hour and a half to come here and for good reasons. The staff is awesome, fast service... If I do have to go anywhere else, it will ONLY be another Mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I was very pleased that they listened to all my concerns and addresses my questions. They made me very comfortable and were very friendly !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Great experience with exam & teeth cleaning. Staff was very nice and helpful. Cleaning was one of the best I have had was very thorough and pain free. The Dental exam was comprehensive and my treatment plan will fix the problem without extra work I don’t need. Plus I got free teeth whitening with my PPO insurance. Also, it was easy to get an appointment I got in within 2 days instead of waiting a month like a prior dental offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Mint dentistry goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable! I highly recommend them for all your dentistry needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I haven’t been to a dentist in years and was a bit nervous coming into it, but this place made me feel so much better! The friendliness and bedside manner of the staff is astounding! They were so informative and very patient about answering all of my questions I had regarding my procedures. They were very knowledgeable and had an answer for everything I threw at them. They know what they’re doing! They walked me through everything step by step so I never felt uncertain of what was happening. Every single person had a smile, even through that mask! They definitely take the fear out of going to the dentist. I will for sure be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was one of the best dentist appointments I have had. No shots, they used numbing gel. 😁. The staff were super friendly and they took their time with me. They were right on time with less than a 5 minute wait. I will return and refer as many people as I can!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Mint waxahachie is great. We’ve used them for over a year now and the staff is super friendly! (I wish I could have gotten their names so I could give a more personal shout out). Thank y’all for being so patient and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I expected a high pressure sales tactic but instead I was treated very nicely and when I was presented with a proposal for work it there was absolutely no pressure. The office is also very nice and the staff are super nice! My old dentist office felt like a used car lot every time I went. Wanting to sale me all kinda of services. Recommend 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Very friendly and courteous staff. Great communication - explained everything along the way through the process. Entire facility was very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

First time here and I felt like I had been here before staff treated me like family. Made the process comfortable and ENJOYING!!! Would recommend this location to anyone and everyone! If you get Michelle your in for a treat such a pleasure to be around and blessing, you will never want to leave, think about that not wanting to leave the dentist! What a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I love mint dentistry! Always clean, always professional, always affordable! I was very happy when they open to Mint Dentistry and Waxahatchie. Dr. Mendoza is wonderful, I don’t wanna go any place else now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

This was my first time at the Waxahachie office. I went for a second opinion on a dental procedure. Everyone was exceptionally polite, accommodating and professional. They answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel rushed. I appreciate all the financial options since I lost my job due to the pandemic. Thanks to all the staff for being so great! I will definitely be back and also will refer anyone I know that needs to visit a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

Great & friendly staff. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

They did a great job the staff was super nice and I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The staff is amazing! So friendly and knowledgeable! They were able to see me on short notice. Incredible customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Everyone was so polite! They took care of me very well! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

My husband and I came in for a routine cleaning. The office staff was nice and professional. The person who took my x-rays took more time than usual. The guy, Kordel, who did my cleaning was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Mint in Waxahachie! Connie and Kordel really hooked me up! I’m so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Great service and wonderful care. I loved Michelle and her service BUT the TVs on the wall and I can’t see them but I love the chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Michelle was amazing & the rest of the team. They did awesome like always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

The Dental Assistant that took care of me was so sweet. I didn’t get her name but she provided a good atmosphere for my visit along with the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I had to have a crown replaced, which I was bit nervous about at first. But Michelle was extremely helpful and understanding of my concerns. She made me feel comfortable while getting my shots. Michelle is greatly appreciated and she made this experience surprisingly pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Michelle is the best hygienist ever. I had 2 major tooth aches and she was so kind and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Michelle was awesome and Karla did a great job cleaning my teeth. They made it fun and easy. Awesome crew More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

The. Best. Experience. Ever. I’m 41 and not afraid to say anything Dental scares me, but Kordel my hygienist, was funny and made getting my teeth cleaned a great experience and the other staff were PHENOMENAL in making me feel comfortable and that to me meant EVERYTHING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Michelle was amazing along with the rest of the team. They did great and made me feel as comfortable as possible! Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Love this place, They’re so nice here! Discussed everything with me regarding fillings and paying for everything, very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Mint Dentistry is the best amazing Dental place in Waxahachie . I love this office they all work really well together and they r so quick to get you in for appointment. They have alot of amazing offers that fits my wallet. The staff there are truly all wonderful,but Michelle the assistant really made me feel very comfortable she keeps you laughing and she always checks on you as well as all the other staff there. Im telling all my friends and family about this office. It just opened up a year and a half ago and this is now me and my familys home when we need Dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Wonderful experience, everyone was extremely welcoming. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Amazing staff ! Everyone was so helpful and friendly ! Will definitely recommend to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Great and friendly staff. Very attentive. Glad it's very near to my home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Very nice staff, very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

The whole experience was amazing , great staff and management. Best cleaning ever ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

The whole staff was very welcoming and friendly! The guy That did my teeth cleaning was very caring and careful. All the ladies were very nice, the place is clean. I Loved it and will definitely make them my primary dental office 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

I used another location until they opened one in Waxahachie closer to my home. I LOVE the team here. They are all so friendly and professional. If you haven't made an appointment yet, then make one today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Love the fact that they were friendly and work fast. My teeth look great I have nothing bad to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Amazing and friendly staff. Quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I love this place!! They are always so nice and attentive and listen to any concerns you may have about your dental health. This is my second time coming to them and I don’t regret switching from my prior dental place. I get in and get out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

I usually go to North Arlington location but went to this office in waxahachie because it was in the area I was working in on that day. I must admit this experience I got from this location and is what I hoped for at the North Arlington location but never received .. Dr. Mendoza is awesome, she is personable and extremely sweet, she listened to my concern and took care of it , Jasmine, dentist hygienist, is amazing, she had a soft touch and was reassuring bc I was nervous due to my anxiety.This location is nearly 20 miles from my house in Arlington but I will make the drive now to waxahachie instead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They were all so very nice and checked on me often! I love that they have water and Netflix in the exam rooms so the wait isn’t too boring! Best dentist I’ve been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

My First Time At Mint Denistry,And Absolutely Awesome Staffing And Office In General! Highly Recommend This Dentist Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Very nice place. Friendly and nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

The people are really nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this place. The receptionist was really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I've always been afraid to go to the dentist due to bad experiences. I was nervous at first but the staff and experience was excellent. I'll be going to mint regularly from know on and have sexy teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Kordel Griffin did an awesome job he mad sure I didn’t feel any pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Outstanding service and super friendly people. The most enjoyable Dentistry visit ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

All around fantastic experience from the moment I walked in the door until well after I walk out. People are very friendly and courteous and the dental service is outstanding. Very classy business and way of doing business. I highly recommend going to Mint Dentistry for all of your dental needs and services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I was so scared and everyone in the whole place was so good to me!!! Talia,Brandi, and Frank is the beat Mint team! Don’t for get to try them out you will be glad you did😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Brandy did excellent job it was a very enjoyable visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Brandi was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

The staff was so nice and I really enjoyed my service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Overall great experience! It was easy to find. All the staff was welcoming and friendly. Netflix and head phones were offered while I waited to be seen.. which wasn't a long wait at all! All staff who were working on me explained everything they were doing so I felt at ease! 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Brandi is totally awesome!! Thank you for helping this old lady with my Google sign in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

This was my first time here and they are amazing! The staff is very kind! They give you snacks, water, Chapstick. They even give you a tablet and headphones to keep occupied while you wait. They also have Netflix and Pandora to watch while you wait for the hygienist to come in. Their chairs massage and heat while you're getting your cleaning! They also give you a free whitening mold for your new patients!! They are rhe Chick-fil-A of dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

An overall great experience, friendly staff, quality care and great plan for those with no insurance. This is now my new place to go for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry, and I loved it. Liz at the front desk is so nice and inviting. Brandi brought me to the back for my exam/cleaning. She was very nice and made me feel comfortable throughout my entire visit. This place is full of professional staff. I will be recommending this office to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I love this place!...I followed Dr. Stiveson from th Cedar Hill office because she's AWESOME & I don't regret it. Aaron, the hygienist, is equally AWESOME!...you won't be disappointed here!...scheduling is quick & easy & they truly listen to you as a patient...I hate going to the dentist 'cause I'm a big wimp...but I love coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Brandi was super helpful, nice and friendly. The rest of the staff was as well! Super informative as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Brandi was super friendly and helped with any questions or concerns I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Great work and staff! I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Super friendly staff everyone is so cool. The office manager is so professional, helpful and sweet everytime I go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Nice office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I was so scared and everyone in the whole place was so good to me!!! Talia,Brandi, and Frank is the beat Mint team! Don’t for get to try them out you will be glad you did😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry, and I loved it. Liz at the front desk is so nice and inviting. Brandi brought me to the back for my exam/cleaning. She was very nice and made me feel comfortable throughout my entire visit. This place is full of professional staff. I will be recommending this office to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Overall great experience! It was easy to find. All the staff was welcoming and friendly. Netflix and head phones were offered while I waited to be seen.. which wasn't a long wait at all! All staff who were working on me explained everything they were doing so I felt at ease! 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

This was my first time here and they are amazing! The staff is very kind! They give you snacks, water, Chapstick. They even give you a tablet and headphones to keep occupied while you wait. They also have Netflix and Pandora to watch while you wait for the hygienist to come in. Their chairs massage and heat while you're getting your cleaning! They also give you a free whitening mold for your new patients!! They are rhe Chick-fil-A of dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

Honestly some of the best service I’ve never felt more welcome by staff. Jasmine, Delilah, Dr. Stivason, Aaron and Brandi were all some of the sweetest people I met and made going to the dentist very easy. I left with a sexy smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

The whole staff especially Brandi were amazing!! Definitely coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Everyone was very kind and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves. Brandi was very kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

The best service I have experienced. Brandi was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

First visit was amazing! Brandi was wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Awesome customer service! I actually enjoyed being at the dentist which says a lot for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Brandi at MINT in Waxahachie was awesome! Made experience super comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Staff is very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Totally recommend mint dentistry in Waxhachie. Brandi was so helpful and walked me through everything every single step of the way! The front staff was amazing and the wait was quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Brandi was great. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I had a great experience and everything was quick and easy. I would recommend Mint to anyone looking for a good dentist. Staff was friendly and respectful 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

My first time visit went so well. Everyone was friendly and I got to watch my fav. Show on Hulu while I relaxed in a massage chair. My doctor was informative and nice her name is Dr. Stivenson and I highly recommend her. Brandy was friendly and gave me tips on whitening my teeth. Aaron was funny and cleaned my teeth. Everyone on staff did a great job. I will be coming here from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Very friendly staff Brandi is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Had a awesome experience here today! Everyone was so nice, the place is super cool with the massaging chair with heat. Brandi, Aaron, and Jasmine were awesome 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I had an awesome experience at Mint Dentistry Brandi, Dr. Stivason, and Aaron were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Receptionist was super sweet, you are immediately offered snacks, water, iPad to use, headphones. I was able to do all my Paperwork prior to my appt online, and only waited 5 minutes. The dental assistant was very quick and professional.. X-rays, teeth whitening trays all during being very time efficient. The atmosphere was super chic, heated massage chairs, Netflix, free lipstick! Love this place I will come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Dr Stivason and her staff at Mint Dentistry in Waxahachie are the bees knees!! Love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Super friendly and amazing service!! My kids loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I really enjoyed my first visit at Mint Dentistry in Waxahachie. Everyone was very nice and listened to what I had to say. Very helpful with giving me tips on how to keep my bottom permanent retainer clean. I love the fact that they give you free whitening gel and there are massage chairs. Really enjoyed it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I absolutely love Waxahachie Mint Dentistry! All of the employees were super sweet! Brandi was so nice and very easy to talk to. I will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Awesome visit to Mint Dentistry in Waxahachie ! First time visit and I love it, especially Dr. stivason and Brandi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I was greeted with a Bright smile by Brandi ,she was very helpful with getting me started with my paperwork. She is a joy. Thank you Brandi for making me comfortable being here at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

The staff was awesome and very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

My first time here at Mint Dentistry in Waxahachie and I love it! The staff is amazing they make you feel very welcome and comfortable. I will be recommending to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

It's been a while since I went to a dentist and was very nervous, but they were GREAT!! I didn't feel judged or pressured in to any procedure and my teeth have never looked better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Today was my first visit to Mint Dentistry! I loved it! Watched some Netflix while doing xrays, laughed with the assistant while we watched Friends. And when the dentist came in she was very professional and easy to talk to. Can’t wait to come back and get my smile shiny and white! Definitely a 5 star visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Super nice and friendly! Definitely recommend this place ❤️ Brandi is amazing 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Brandi is exceptional!! She explains everything she’s doing and goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable! Definitely my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I had my next visit today. Went to get my cap put on. Jasmine was so great. He kept rinsing my mouth out and making sure I didn’t haven’t to taste the numbing paste. She even put air on my face when I told her I get nauseous. She made sure I stayed comfortable. Dr. Stivenson was wonderful as always. Shes funny and makes the visit enjoyable. Highly recommended her!! Brandy and Aaron are also great! I had my first visit with Mint Dentistry in Waxahachie. The customer service was over and beyond great. The whole staff made my kids and I feel comfortable. They were friendly and talked us through each step. The goodie bag was the best! They gave me a full size tub of toothpaste my pick, we even got chapstick, lipsticks, and cool sunglasses. My kids enjoyed playing on the tablets in the waiting room and they got to watch their favorite shows on Netflix while they got their teeth cleaned. I loved the doctor there. She answered my questions and was very nice. My son is Autistic and I was very pleased with how patient the staff was. Aaron especially did wonderful with helping my son. We definitely found our dentist for life! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Love love this place. Everyone is very friendly and so helpful. I have anxiety about dentist but they made me very comfortable. Can’t wait to come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

From the moment you walk in the door the warmth that your received with is amazing. Felt great afterwards, I felt taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

First time at Mint and I must say its exactly I not better than all the commercials you hear. Brandi at the Waxahachie location was so amazing!! I am definitely telling all my family and friends about this great experience and everyone should come here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

The people at this location are nice and the service is great. Switching dentist for entire family to the Mint office in Waxahatchie. Also very easy to schedule. I now don’t hate going to the dentist anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I had my next visit today. Went to get my cap put on. Jasmine was so great. He kept rinsing my mouth out and making sure I didn’t haven’t to taste the numbing paste. She even put air on my face when I told her I get nauseous. She made sure I stayed comfortable. Dr. Stivenson was wonderful as always. Shes funny and makes the visit enjoyable. Highly recommended her!! Brandy and Aaron are also great! I had my first visit with Mint Dentistry in Waxahachie. The customer service was over and beyond great. The whole staff made my kids and I feel comfortable. They were friendly and talked us through each step. The goodie bag was the best! They gave me a full size tub of toothpaste my pick, we even got chapstick, lipsticks, and cool sunglasses. My kids enjoyed playing on the tablets in the waiting room and they got to watch their favorite shows on Netflix while they got their teeth cleaned. I loved the doctor there. She answered my questions and was very nice. My son is Autistic and I was very pleased with how patient the staff was. Aaron especially did wonderful with helping my son. We definitely found our dentist for life! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Receptionist was super sweet, you are immediately offered snacks, water, iPad to use, headphones. I was able to do all my Paperwork prior to my appt online, and only waited 5 minutes. The dental assistant was very quick and professional.. X-rays, teeth whitening trays all during being very time efficient. The atmosphere was super chic, heated massage chairs, Netflix, free lipstick! Love this place I will come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I absolutely love Waxahachie Mint Dentistry! All of the employees were super sweet! Brandi was so nice and very easy to talk to. I will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I am so happy that they finally came to Hachie! I’ve been waiting forever. My family has joined the Mint Dentistry family and will be sending everyone we know there! From the front desk staff to the assistants to the hygienist they were just all AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I was traumatized as a young adult by a dentist. I am talking, anxiety, ringing and sweaty hands. Petrified of dentists. I heard from 99.5, how great they are. LET ME TELL YA, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN. TO THE TIME I LEFT , WITH MYGOODIE BAG!! THEY ARE ALL WONDERFUL!!💜💜💜💜💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Doctor was great! Very clean and friendly environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Customer service is beyond amazing ‼️ You would never be scared or uncomfortable if you come to this Mind Dentistry here in Waxahachie.All of the hygienist and assistants have a lovely personality and always full of energy . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Great staff. Everyone has been so helpful and very sweet. I felt right at home. Front office staff are the friendliest office staff in the area. Aaron is the dental hygienists that is so easy to talk to and he makes you feel like you are part of their little office family. Love love love it here. Same shopping center as urban air and Chinese buffet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Great experience! Best dentist experience I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Super friendly & very professional! The atmosphere is so calming I will definitely refer Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Very very good customer service, gave compliments and made sure you were comfortable. You should go here 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Nice office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I came here and it was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dentist. They were super friendly and took care of me on my lunch break. I recommend for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I’ve been to two different locations and it’s been wonderful. I had to bring my daughter with me to my cleaning. She is 15 months old and she was entertained with cartoons and snacks and did wonderful. The staff kept her happy and comfortable. Love this company and their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Great place I would definitely go again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Nice office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

First visit went pretty swell, my dentist (Brandi) ook care of everything for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Excellent experience! Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Honestly some of the best service I’ve never felt more welcome by staff. Jasmine, Delilah, Dr. Stivason, Aaron and Brandi were all some of the sweetest people I met and made going to the dentist very easy. I left with a sexy smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

First visit went pretty swell, my dentist (Brandi) ook care of everything for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I can't say enough about Mint Dentistry in Waxahachie. It is a new office, located near where I do a lot of business. The interior is spotless and pleasant, and the staff are really quite outgoing and friendly. Clearly, this office cares about my dental health. Mike K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I had a great experience at mint. All of the staff members were sweet and welcoming. Would definitely recommend you give mint a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Staff members Jasmine, Delilah, Brandee, Aaron and Dr. stivison were very kind and helpful during my visit. I loved the atmosphere they created and the comfort I felt during my visit!! #theygavemesexyteeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Brandi was awesome, the staff was awesome, Delilah stayed on top of everything because my insurance was giving me a hard time getting my information verified. Great place, highly recommend them to anyone looking for an incredible staff dedicated to helping perfect your smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

My experience with mint was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Brandi is super helpful and kind! I’m excited to come to Mint for my dentistry needs. #sexyteeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great staff, i was kindly greeted by the a woman named Delilah. Dr. S was very kind and made me feel relaxed, as well as the other staff; such as Aron brandi and Jasmin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I had an awesome experience at Mint!! The hygienist Aaron and the assistant Brandi were very helpful and great at explaining everything they were doing! The hygienist makes great conversation to keep you from focusing on the work they are doing which is nice, especially if the dentist isn’t your favorite place to go. The office has a very nice and spa-like vibe! Definitely recommend this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Awesome staff great atmosphere!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Clean office and very efficient and professional. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made getting a root canal a lot less miserable. Would most definitely recommend to any friend or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

So glad they finally came to Waxahachie, and I don’t have to go to Cedar Hill anymore. The staff is really kind, and they seem to be understanding of financial constraints. Helps a lot. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

My son and I had an excellent experience at Mint today. Super friendly staff. Aaron the hygienist was wonderful. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

This office is so full of kind and funny people! Brandi was full of life and energy and made me feel comfortable and like I had already been seeing them for a while even though this was my 1st visit. Jaymi the dentist was so nice and seemed to already know what I wanted out of this visit. I will be bringing the rest of my family for their checkups! Thanks Mint Dentistry for such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

The staff here was so amazing and professional and made me comfortable the entire time. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Very professional and clean, might I add I love Delilah she's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Brandi is super helpful and kind! I’m excited to come to Mint for my dentistry needs. #sexyteeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Went to get a cleaning, was kindly greeted by the the manager at the front desk. The doctor and assistants were amazing and extremely helpful in setting my next appointment. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Mint Dentistry is an amazing place to work! Great staff, great technology and great prices! Oh wait and FREE teeth whitening!!! Cant get better than that! ❤ 😁 More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.